AGM-Officers 2017

The following officers were returned:

Hon Presidents: Ollie Wilkinson and Tom Doocey.

Chairman: Cathal Wilkinson, Vice Chairman: Tom McGrath.

Secretary: Alan Barry, Assistant Secretary: Darragh Wilkinson.

Treasurer: Brendan Scanlan, Assistant Treasurer:Niall Leahy.

PRO: Kevin Wilkinson, Assistant PRO: Joanne Leahy.

Children's Officer: William Leahy.

Irish Officer:Paddy Leahy

Membership Officer:Dan Dransfield.

Health and Wellbeing Officer: Mary Flynn.

First Aid:Mary Flynn, Paddy Leahy.

Hurling Coaching -Brian Cody Kilkenny Manager